League of Legends
Bet on the Drututt Ultimate Showdown 2023

Bet on the Drututt Ultimate Showdown 2023

Share this post:

The second edition of the Drututt Ultimate Showdown is upon us and we’re here with all the info, including where you can place your bets. 

Everyone loves a showdown and what’s better than a tournament with some of the most well-known League of Legends streamers and content creators out there? That’s what the Drututt Ultimate Showdown is all about. Six days of League of Legends battles, with some interesting mechanics and well-known faces. The tournament will run between December 7 and December 13. 

The format has been posted on Drututt’s Twitter page. Matches will consist of a B01 for the first stage and increase to BO3 in the second stage of the tournament. So far, we still have no information about how the final stage will be played out. 

Similar to the previous tournament, the ban system will be replaced. Instead, matches follow a “fearless draft” format where teams can only choose each champion once throughout a series.

A total of twelve teams will be competing and you can find their line-ups here: 

Team Caedrel (Team UK)

  • Shikari
  • Noname
  • Caedrel
  • Kasing
  • Xmatty

Team HolyPhoenix (Team Turkey)

  • Startscreen
  • Osman123
  • Bolulu
  • Fleshy
  • HolyPhoenix

Team Forgiving (Team Greece)

  • Empyros
  • Dom1nant
  • Vladi
  • Mersa
  • Forg1ven

Team Trayton (Team France)

  • Potent
  • Joinze
  • Kamiloo
  • Bibou
  • Trayton

Team Yamato

  • Alois
  • NattyNatt
  • Yamatosdeath
  • Kibah
  • Unforgiving

Team Paolocannone (Team Italy)

  • Deidara
  • Fragola
  • Sadaz
  • Paolocannone
  • Creon

Team Nemesis

  • Dzukill
  • Malice
  • Nemesis
  • Veigarv2
  • Zven

Team Rybson (Team Poland)

  • Ibo
  • Rybson
  • Czeko
  • Marlon 
  • Odi

Team TheBausffs

  • TheBausffs
  • Gillius
  • Kermut
  • Kadir
  • Dragdar

Team Elmillor (Team Spain)

  • Th3Antonio
  • Koldo
  • Silerlol
  • Xixausax
  • Pepinero

Team Winland (Team Finland)

  • Nille
  • Timu 
  • Simpli
  • Zimba
  • Kehvo

Team NNO (Team Germany)

  • Tolkin
  • Agurin
  • Noway4u
  • Karni
  • Broeki
Written byTHP

Share this post:

Related Posts

As part of Thunderpick’s efforts to promote women in esports, we are thrilled to announce Thegamehers Cup. This tournament will take place on May 26 between 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM EST. It will see four top femme-led teams in...
The PUBG Mobile Global Open marks the beginning of yet another exciting competitive season, bringing a new generation of talent to the global stage. Starting April 5, 16 pro teams will square off in an attempt to claim the prestigious...
Since 2020, the female esports industry has exploded in popularity and the IESF Female World Esports Championship 2023 is a great place to watch the best female teams battling it out. Now that most esports organizations (like Evil Geniuses and...
Here at Thunderpick, we’re built by gamers for gamers and to show our commitment to the Esports industry we are excited to launch the Thunderpick World Championship 2023.  With a prize pool of $600,000 guaranteed in Bitcoin, the tournament will...
With Worlds 2023 wrapped up and the 2024 Spring Split in plain sight, we wanted to reflect on what has been yet another action-packed year in League of Legends. Join us as we take a trip down memory lane in...
We can already hear the crowd at Ginásio do Ibirapuera in São Paulo, Brazil, cheering for their favorite Rainbow Six Siege (R6 Siege) teams in the Six Invitational 2024. It is, after all, the biggest annual R6 Siege esports event...

Subscribe Daily Post

By clicking “Subscribe” you agree to Thunderpick Privacy Policy and consent to Thunderpick using your contact data for newsletter purposes


Thunderpick is an esports betting platform that makes placing wagers a gamelike experience. We aspire to be the most relevant, up and coming esports betting platform that delivers various games, betting options and maintains a healthy, safe community.

Copyright © 2024 Esports Betting Blog | Thunderpick